Staff Directory

Administrative Team and Administrative Support Team

Charlette Butler

Principal

charlette.butler@dc.gov

Nadine Smith

Interim Principal

nadine.smith@dc.gov

Sharon Armstrong

Assistant Principal

sharon.piner@dc.gov

Samecia-Muriel Broussard

Assistant Principal

samecia-muriel.broussard@dc.gov

Darryl Clay

Director of Operations

darryl.clay@dc.gov

William Walker

Dean of Students - 6th Grade

william.walker2@dc.gov

Jamal Kennedy

Dean of Students - 7th Grade

jamal.kennedy@dc.gov

Raymond Lyons

Dean of Students - 8th Grade

raymond.lyons@dc.gov

Sherry Dailey

Attendance Counselor/Registrar

sherry.dailey@dc.gov

Eleanor Seale

Business Manager

eleanor.seale@dc.gov

Ruth Washington

ISS Coordinator

ruth.washington@dc.gov

Janae Scully

School Services

janae.scully@uhsinc.com

Andre Williams

6thGrade AVID

andre.williams2@dc.gov

Nicole Smith

7th Grade AVID

nicole.smith6@dc.gov

Jaunita Radden

8th Grade AVID

juanita.radden@dc.gov

Rashimah Nixon

Administrative Aide

rashimah.nixon2@dc.gov

Instructional Teachers

English Language Arts

Deyon Johnson

Instructional Coach – ELA

deyon.johnson@dc.gov

James Isreal

6th Grade English

james.isreal@dc.gov

Tiffany Twyman

6th Grade English

tiffany.twyman@dc.gov

Ruben-Sabastian Brown

7th Grade English

ruben-sabastian.brown@dc.gov

Kimberly Omotosho

8th Grade English

kimberly.omotosho@dc.gov

Michael Taylor

8th Grade English

michael.taylor1@dc.gov

Math

Dudley Irvin

Instructional Coach - Math

dudley.irvin@dc.gov

Jennifer Martin

6th Grade Math

jennifer.martin@dc.gov

Elaine Mixon

6th Grade Math

elaine.mixon@dc.gov

Maurice Taylor

7th Grade Math

maurice.taylor@dc.gov

Gerald Windley

7thGrade Math

gerald.windley@dc.gov

Kenya Fitch

8th Grade Math

kenya.fitch@dc.gov

LaShaunda Haynes

8th Grade Math

lashaunda.haynes@dc.gov

Electives

Cameron Henderson

Art

cameron.henderson@dc.gov

Camal Pugh

Dance

camal.pugh@dc.gov

Lisa Aleshire

Health/PE

lisa.aleshire@dc.gov

Brandon Pierce

Music

brandon.pierce@dc.gov

Nicole Holland

Spanish

nicole.holland@dc.gov

Science

Sara Hjort-Tyson

Instructional Coach - Science

sara.hjort-tyson@dc.gov

Nicole McGill

6th Grade Science

nicole.smith@dc.gov

Tarina Wallace

7th Grade Science

tarina.wallace@dc.gov

Triva Tate

8th Grade Science

triva.tate@dc.gov

Richard Jacobson

STEM

richard.jacobson@dc.gov

Social Studies

Raymond Hamilton

6th Grade Social Studies

raymond.hamilton@dc.gov

Kenneth Griffin

7th Grade Social Studies

kenneth.griffin@dc.gov

Makiri Pugh

8th Grade Social Studies

makiri.pugh@dc.gov

Special Education

Christal Hamilton

Specific Learning Disability

christal.hamilton@dc.gov

Latavia Drakeford Allen

SPED CES

latavia.drakeford-allen@dc.gov

Craig Duchemin

SPED CES

craig.duchemin@dc.gov

L. Coley

SPED English

latasha.coley@dc.go

Derrick McRae

SPED Integrated Learning Systems

derrick.mcrae2@dc.gov

Related Services

Tierra Stewart

Afterschool Program

tstewart@afterschoolallstars.org

Kenneth Allen

Behavior Technician

kenneth.allen@dc.gov

Carmella Greene

Behavior Technician

carmella.greene@dc.gov

Vicqual Hall

Behavior Technician

vicqual.hall@dc.gov

Towanna Stanley

Cafeteria Manager

cafe.hart@dc.gov

Ashley Lyles

Communities in Schools

alyles@cisnationscapital.org

Craig Hawkins

Counselor

craig.hawkins@dc.gov

Jennifer Jenkins

Counselor

jennifera.jenkins@dc.gov

Nancy Schwalb

DC CWW

nschwalb@dccww.org

Julie Pokusa

DMH Clinician

julie.pokusa@dc.gov

Madiana Margao

Fashion Design

madiana.margao@dc.gov

Pamela Dixon

Instructional Aide

pamela.dixon@dc.gov

Aretha Green

Instructional Aide

aretha.green@dc.gov

Ryan Murphy

Instructional Aide

ryan.murphy2@dc.gov

Carlisle Sealy

IT Coordinator

carlisle.sealy@dc.gov

Nijma Esad

Librarian

nijma.esad@dc.gov

Tanya Robinson

Nurse

trobinson4@childrensnational.org

Zindzi Ali

Occupational Therapist

zindzi.ali@dc.gov

Loren Robinson

Parent Engagement

loren.robinson2@dc.gov

Kya Mathews

Psychologist

kya.mathews@dc.gov

Jina Proctor

6th Grade Social Worker

jina.proctor@dc.gov

Olufunmilayo Jones

7th Grade Social Worker

olufunmilayo.jones@dc.gov

Max Maurice

8th Grade Social Worker

max.maurice@dc.gov

Nairobi Wright

Social Worker

nairobi.wright@dc.gov

Shanteria Carr

Speech Therapist

shanteria.carr@dc.gov

Porsha Hardy

Student Support

porsha.hardy@dc.gov

Sheranada Robinson

Student Support

sheranada.robinson@dc.gov

Maintenance Team

James Allen

Custodial Foreman

james.allen2@dc.gov

Alvin Cutchember

Custodian

alvin.cutchember@dc.gov

John Holloman

Custodian

john.holloman@dc.gov

Seven Jackson

Custodian

seven.jackson@dc.gov

Clyde Wright

Custodian

clyde.wright@dc.gov

Joshua Young

Custodian

joshua.young@dc.gov