Local School Advisory Team (LSAT)

The Local School Advisory Team (LSAT) is an integral part of ensuring strong connections within every local school community. The LSAT is a group of elected and appointed members that exists for every DCPS school. The team consists of parents, teachers, non-instructional school staff, a community member, and in some cases students, to advise the principal on matters that promote high expectations and high achievement for all students.

2017-2018 Hart LSAT Team:

Instructional Staff
Jennifer Jenkins
James Isreal
Makiri Pugh
Nijma Esad
Ruben-Sabastian Brown
L. Evans-Coley (alternate)

Non-Instructional Staff
Eleanor Seale

Titiana Ellis
LaQuisha Grinage
LaToya Brown (PTO President)